Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 31 October 2017
It does seem somewhat dated, and it is not nearly as good as the more modern later series. Humor makes a big difference, and in the later series it is as if there is a constant gentle humorous undertone. Also the older series is simply too Long. So I recommend the newest version of the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2017
This film was very dated in every respect. The acting was wooden, the storyline pedestrian and it was difficult to sympathise with any of the characters enough to care what happened to them. It was I am afraid a waste of my money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2017
It's OK I suppose but I didn't watch this all the way, I just lost interest but the acting is excellent I must admit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2017
weird - the english is a bit odd as well - fouind it difficult to understand what the children were saying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2017
lovely film arrived quickly thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2017
Bit annoying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2017
Great 👍🏼
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2017
Growing up was so much like this. Pity that life is now just a memory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2015
Terrible really slow and switched it off after 5 minutes as totally bored. Terrible acting and you could almost see the scenery moving!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2016
Was very disappointed with this dvd, simply because it was so old fashioned, & too la di da, my fault for not reading the reviews properly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)