Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£3.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2011
Maybe I'm partial because I am a big Belieber but seriously this album is amazing. It s inspiring and proves anyone can go from small town boy to doing collaborations with big names. It shows his music can be liked by many not only has he got Chris Brown and Miley Cyrus on here but Rascal Flatts. Give it a go and you may be suprised.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
Yep a winner, the Bieber fan receiving this CD was well chuffed and fan or otherwise we have all endured, I mean, enjoyed listening to his dolcite tones!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Good choice. My friends daughter loves it. The product arrived on time and was as it said on the advertising. thanks very much. One happy young lady here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
my daighter loves this album. its beiber and she wanted it for her collection. although my ears done like it as much as hers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
My son wanted this cd as his friends at school were raving on about it, but then he realised he didn't like that much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
This was bought as a present for a teenage girl. It was a great hit!! Excuse the pun. Good value and prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
this is a must for all justin bieber fans my daughter thinks its great, i would definately say buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2016
I'm in love with this remix album the collaboration with Miley Cyrus is amazing and a great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2011
I got this for my Niece as a Birthday Gift she really loves the CD and it never off i would recommend it for all Teenagers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
No problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)