Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2015
I've recently purchased a pair of Havaianas Tops, in Rose Gold, for my wife and she absolutely adores them.

She loves everything about them, from their colour and how pretty they look, to how comfortable they feel whenever she wears them. Needless to say, since taking receipt, they've quickly become her favourite item of footwear.

As one who has worn Havaianas for over ten years (I own numerous pairs myself), to the would-be purchaser, the key to achieving a perfect fit is to order Havaianas in a size smaller than your normal shoe size.

For example, I take a size 10 shoe, so when it comes to purchasing Havaianas, I'll order them in size 43-44 in order to achieve a perfect fit.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
I have had Havaianas before and they are always comfortable and long lasting. This new pair does not disappoint. Highly recommended if you have never worn havaianas flip flops before.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
The only flip flops I can wear without them dropping to bits after a week or cutting my feet! Excellent quality and fit. Don't even think about it, just buy them! Your feet will thank you by the end of the summer!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
these flipflops were great for going on holiday in the sun. they were very comfortable for walking and they were a great fit.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Great colour goes with everything
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2016
Item as described - lovely product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Fantastic value for money.. description perfect A****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Had a bronze pair of these which broke after several years wear. Wanted identical replacement as they go with everything and are OK in the evening too.
New pair pretty good - slightly more golden than my bronze ones and the sole size although listed as the same, is significantly longer and wider than before. However now they are worn in they are fine.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Really Love these. They are comfy & the colour is perfect. They'll go with most things in my wardrobe. Great quick delivery too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)