Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 22 September 2011
This phone did everything it said on the box and a little more beside. Being partially deaf the volume control came in very useful as did the large display. Yes, a good purchase and highly recommended.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
The phone is smart, easy to use but the only problem is that the answer machine is not very clear at all when you playback the message from a caller. We have to listen to it several times to work out who it is?
22 Comments| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2011
We have been absolutely delighted with this product. It was easy to set up and has worked faultlessly for some months now. This is more than can be said for previous phones we have had. It's also very intuitive to operate. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2012
I bought this as it is one of the few DECT phones that is designed to be wall-hung, replacing an older Panasonic phone which had died of old age. The base even had the same fixing centres as the old one, so I could re-use the screws in the wall from the last one.

Once charged, the phone performs very well - big clear display, big buttons, and more intuitive to use than the old one. Very easy to add/remove entries in the phone book.

Not using the answering machine,so can't comment on that.

A good phone for a reasonable price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2011
Great phone, easy to set up,easy to use. would recommend this phone to anyone thinking of changing, or upgrading. A great phone for the more mature generation.
Well done Panasonic,
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2012
Panasonic KX-TG6591EM Single Big Button DECT Phone with 40 minute TAM What a disappointment looks good,big buttons , big text, does everything great .but the sound quality is terrible and the voice on the answer phone is strange.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
It is so good I bought one for my daughter.Battery charges very well. Range is very good too. would recommend it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
In exchange for blue lit background phone for parent with limited vision - she' very happy with the ease of use (once all telnos programmed in) but especially - readabilty and ease of use.

Arrived quickly

Happy customer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
i have had bt phones which didnt work very well, i have always had panasonic including seperates hifi when they were tecnics for over 30 years so thought i would try their phones and am very glad i did would certaily recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2011
This telephone replaced an older Panasonic. Very pleased with its performance and handling. Arrived promptly as ordered. Will recommend this to friends and family
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)