Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2013
I (female) bought these for myself to wear around the house when I got back from work. They're incredibly comfortable and easy to wear but the cotton/polyester mix is slightly disproportioned so they do feel a little bit plastic-y. This does however make them much lighter than the other ones Nike do that feel far more cotton-y, so these would probably be better for sports.

The red is really bright and there are little holes for headphones to go through the waistband.

All in all, love them, but would have loved them more if they felt more cotton tracksuit than plastic tracksuit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Was asked to get these as a present ,and went to some very large well known nike stores , they have white ,light grey and coloured ones but no black .
When i came across these i ordered them right away , good price and fast delivery , lets just hope they like them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Got these for my husband for xmas (yes, romantic I know). Weird thing is that he LOVES them - he needed some as others had fallen apart - and these are super comfortable, actually quite presentable and equally well-used for both lounging around the house and playing sport. I toyed with buying some cheaper ones and am really glad I got these instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
My partner very happy with the pants
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Smart, comfortable and can be worn for going out or casual. Washes and irons well. Would recommend to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
only 3 star because found a hole in the pocket when my boyfriend put them in but I had bought
them as a present so I hadnt taken them out the packet to have a look. but thats Nikes fault not the sellers arrived before estimated deliver.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Arrived within the timescale and item as stated good quality and a very good price well worth searching before buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Nice and comfortable - holds the sweat back nicely!! Lots of fluff all over the place for about 10 washes - settled down now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Hopefully I will get the chance to trade with you again sometime in the near future. Many thanks and great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
The colour is not black it's like a dark navy blue it's really really not black so I was pissed off with that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)