Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2012
Nice quality, but be aware that this set is sized and is made to suit the 'first' Carolle baby dolls such as Tidoo and Calin. It is therefore more suitable for younger toddlers. The bottles do not contain milk & juice that 'disappears', which young children past the toddler stage really enjoy playing with. I sent this set back and have now ordered a feeding and changing set more suited to the 36cm range of Carolle dolls, including Emma, which is the doll that I have bought for my Grandaughter.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
At 20mnths my toddler is feeding, putting bib on baby, giving it milk and chatting while doing so. All fabulous for exciting that imaginative play especially when number 2 is in the way.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
I bought this item when it cost £3.80 as an add on item. At this price it's a great little set. At full price I would avoid this product - not value for money at all and very small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
This is so cute,my daughter still loves her babies,this is so pretty,the only thing is ,it would be great to have a blue set for her boy babay too Vanessa x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
The quality of the item looked good and it was a very cute idea but it was just far too small, not suitable for play with an average sized dolly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
A little disappointing in that the cup is out of proportion. I thought it was just the picture. Okay for small dolls but not for Baby Born.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Bought the dinner set to go with the doll, it is cute and realistic. Little girls would love it. Good value compared with other makes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Bought to go with corolle baby doll, my 2 yr old loved it. Still playing with it 4 months on. Which is good going!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
I am SO disappointed about this feeding set that I ordered for my daughter for Christmas. Everything is so small and looks cheap and definitely not worth what I paid. The review I read said that the milk in the bottle disappears when it is tipped up which is the only reason I chose this set - it doesn't! It's a small plastic bottle that doesn't even look like a milk bottle. The dummy also doesn't fit in the doll's mouth (yes it is a corolle doll). I would be sending this back if the packaging hadn't been thrown out - what a waste of money :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
Small hard plastics my daughter only plays with the cup 🏆
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)