Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
14
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2013
This four pack is typically more expensive than the same four ink cartridges bought separately.
Check the individual prices of LC1280XLBK, LC1280XLC, LC1280XLM, and LC1280XLY before ordering.
LC1280XLBK Brother LC1280XLBK Super High Yield Ink - Black
LC1280XLC Brother LC1280XLC Super High Yield Toner - Cyan
LC1280XLM Brother LC1280XLM Super High Yield Toner - Magenta
LC1280XLY Brother LC1280XLY Super High Yield Toner - Yellow
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
bought these for doing posters as the brother ones are so expensive, their perfect. great quality & colour, every bit as good as brother ones! (had for about 3 months or so & no clogging up either). WELL DONE!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
If there was a zero star rating, I would have given it. The product never was in stock with this supplier but an IT glitch apparently meant it was advertised on Amazon. A single cartridge (instead of a variety pack of four) was sent instead by the errant IT system. The supplier presumably could have offered to supply the other three cartridges individually to make up the pack, but chose instead to put me to the inconvenience of returning the single cartridge and only then refunding my money. At the very least I would have thought that allowing me to keep the single cartridge would have been a reasonable goodwill gesture.
33 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
When you run out of ink there really isn't anything else, unless your printer is no longer under warranty and you don't mind the ink police telling you it has run out when it hasn't in which case there are bargains out there..

Hold on, the genuine cartridges do that as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2012
I have no problem with the look and handling of the ink, however, Inobella gives no lightfastness information. This is true of all manufacturers domestic and office products. I would give them all 4 stars until they offer some measure. Printer ink is a big business and they must know. Why don't they say? Are the inks so permanent that it would damage the sale of their higher priced "giclee" and archival inks if known? It is the sort of logic that some companies would go for. Come on ink manufacturers, tell us how good your product is!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
I was really pleased with this product which clearly demonstrates the value of buying branded products rather than a cheaper quick fix.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
I always buy the Brother ink Brand this lasts longer than the cheaper brands. Better value for your money in the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
They arrived quickly and as I will only use original cartridges in my printer, these are good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
l got this as l was fed up with replacing ink and as yet it has not run out prints well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Simple way to buy your replacement Brother inks. I am very happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)