Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2014
Bought these for my daughters bedroom, they are cute but there aren't many stickers in the pack for the price. I will probably need to buy some more. My daughter loves them though so worth the money. Applied very easily and can be moved no problem. Definitely brighten up the walls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Look great, I bought every set, some twice and they look great in my children's room, only losing one star as they don't always stuck perfectly and have to be smoothed down regularly. Also stick out of reach of children as very easy for children to peel off and ruin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
As my daughter loves peppa pig at the moment those stickers are great looking on wall in her room. Very pleased with them. Fast delivery as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
i totally recommend this product, my baby girl just love the wall, easy to put in the walls, and to take off as well, thank you very much!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
super quality, easy to use, worth every penny, they look brilliant in my childs bedroom. would defo recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Good stickers. Easy to apply. Missing Edmond elephant "clever clogs" which my daughter likes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
A range of sizes of stickers and my girls love them in their new bedroom as they are big Pp fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Arrived very quickly and very happy with purchase, thank you!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Fast delivery easy to use and look great in daughters room
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
My daughter loves her new stickers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)