Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
12
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2011
Needed rain ponchos` for a 3 week trip to USA, these were perfect as they are easy to slip on in an unexpected shower and strong enough for heavier rain. They also pack away quite small for stowing away in luggage.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
The biggest problem with this item is it's size, it's absolutely massive! something that might well be fine if you intend to use it as a surrogate groundsheet or in relatively wind free conditions where it will just hang neatly but if the wind gets up you're going to be flying like a kite! Folds down very well but I wonder if constant compacting will reduce it's water resistance?
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Purchased this for my wife too keep her dry whilst walking our dogs, I'm a size XXXL and this made me look anorexic, under arms and sides held together with minimal studs so will let in water on both sides and the slit on the neck line with one stud will also let in water and draw string on a hood that swamps your head completes the picture of not fit for purchase. thanks Amazon for their returns policy i got a refund and purchased from them something more suitable
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
This might keep you dry from the odd splash of water, but if it rains you will get wet. This is not waterproof.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Poncho far too big for me but ok for my husband. Fits as expected - didn't anticipate proper fit as sold as one size.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Light and easy to wear, it keeps both me and my rucksack dry. I do find the hood to be rather large though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
I had bought previously a walking poncho that was much more expensive. This one is a nicer fabric and quality and it comes in a small pouch. Good size to fit over a walking jacket and a day pack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Easy to put on when I'm caught in rain when I'm on my mobility scooter great quality Aaaaaaaaaaa
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Poncho perfect fits hubby (Big man) and over his fleece as well kept him dry walking the dogs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Compresses into a compact carrying pouch making it easy to carry and ready for use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)