Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
77
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2017
This is one of those series which got really good then pants right at the end! This series of the show was full of action and constant things happening so was a good watch but had lost some of the pivotal characters - peyton and lucas are gone and dan and debbie were not in it enough.
This series had shootings and revenge, love triangles and pregnancy and weddings.
I love the One Tree Hill series and this is by far one of the most action packed of the set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
I was pleasantly surprised with this series, as it felt like the creators had some real fun with the episodes and it was enjoyable to watch e.g. the superhero episode was unexpected but humorous to see. Definitely enjoyable to see how the characters develop even more and even if you just want to see how the show progresses from the cliffhanger that we were left with from series 7, it will be worth watching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
A must have for any One Tree Hill fan!! Reasonable price. Quick delivery. (3 days) Good packaging. This season is great and the newcomers last season are now my favourite.. (Clay & Quinn) And the theme song is back. Compelling story lines and Jamie gets cuter. Lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2016
Great Item!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
My fav
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2011
I am watching Season 8 online because i am a die-hard ONE TREE HILL fan :L. I am inlove with season 8 & the series. Its my life ! , i think the UK fans will not be disappointed with what Mark & the cast have produced this year. I am not wanting to spoil it for everyone , but my favourite episode is episode 13 (Brooke's Wedding, shes my favourite character!). The opening credits have returned ! with different people covering it every week. I LOVE this show & actually wrote a letter to Mark Schwahn telling him how much i love the show & 3 months later i got an envolope with a signed cast picture & a card saying " all the best to you - Mark Schwahn". It made my day! :L . This season is AMAZING & will definetly be pre-ordering & the countdown for the E4 air-date has started ! (When Glee starts). i LOOOOOVE ONE TREE HILL ! :D
77 Comments| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
This series is brilliant, one minute it has you on the edge of your seat while the action takes place on screen with the on going threat of Katie towards Quinn and Clay to you weeping with happiness as Brooke's big day appears and the joy of the new arrival in the Scott household.

Can't wait to own the 9th and final season, to this brilliant series.

Missing Lucas and Peyton........
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2011
If you have watched the previous seasons of one tree hill then this one won't disappoint. I have every season box set and I absolutely love this one. Although I miss Lucas and Payton, this season was shocking, emotional and exciting. I'm not going to give anything away so you're going to have to buy it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
i arrived on time and this is my favourite tv show and i cannot wait to watch my latest boxset i am bead exicited to watch it as this is my all time favoutite tv show i am sad that the show has ended but i am also exited to get the next and last box set
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
children and husband are extremely pleased i ordered this season to complete their collection, hopefully i can start to watch them when i have a few months spare
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)