Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2017
Anna Ternheim, wherever you are, please - I beg you - make this beautiful recording available on iTunes so that we can shower money in you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
I sought this out after hearing it played over the closing credits of Wallender. Haunting and reminiscent of Debussy and Satie in that it sounds like music that is overheard rather than played at you directly.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2011
When on earth is sombody going to relase this in CD format. It's the one song above all others that we're all crying out for to be more readily available on a format differnt to MP3.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2011
Beautiful song! I absolutely love it, reminds me of the Nordic nights, the beauty and melancholy of Scandinavia. Great musicians on this track
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
I first heard this song while watching Wallander and enjoyed it because I believe it caught the feel of the programme.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
I just love Anna Ternheim's singing voice. This song, "Quiet Night" was the theme song used in a Wallander series It breathes Sweden: cold, lonely, sad, like "I'll Follow You Tonight": https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=99dh7MBysmI.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
This is a haunting sort of song that goes very well with the Wallander series of equally haunting films. This is why I got it and I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Mesmerised by the closing credit music and had to get it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Old friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
relaxing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)