Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2017
My daughter loves it. It feels up one of her walls nicely. Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2011
Really nice poster.

It's bright and colourful.

Ideal for our granddaughters bedroom.

I also ordered the frame and it fits perfectly.

Well pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Bought a frame for this and hung in bedroom where my grandson sleeps. He is a Mickey fan an on seeing it gave a big smile. Thought I would find it hard to get frame but went to the Range store where they had a range of different sizes. Much cheaper than having it framed. Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Looks lovely. As described. Came a day late after I'd waited in every day for it. Had to then go to sorting office to pick up myself with was inconvenient. Lovely poster though thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Arrived quicker than expected, amazing quality poster very vibrant cant wait for my son to see it and put it in his room thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Fantastic poster really good value for money bright and colourful My son loves it brightens up his bedroom nicely :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
This is a lovely poster. It is made from thick paper not the thin stuff you sometimes get. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Really happy with this. Its bright and looks even better than the picture! Son loves it in his new room xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
It looks amazing in my boys room and the size and quality is fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2016
Fantastic poster. My daughter loves it. Arrived very well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)