Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 December 2015
Good delivery time. Perfect for a gruffalo themed party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2011
My son loves the Gruff and we have used this to hang in his bedroom as well as at his Gruffalo birthday party. He love to count the Gruff's.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Fab product generally except we received Happy Bipthday and not Happy Birthday. You get two stars for the amusement it provided the adults at my son's 3rd birthday but I want a refund!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
I've sent my French nephew Gruffallo toys and games so it was great to see this Gruffallo banner hung above his birthday tea table. Well worth getting. Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2016
I ordered this sign for my daughters party months in advance opened it tonight and the H is a D so I have a sign saying dappy birthday! Not impressed at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Lovely banner, great quality and on stretchy elastic too which makes hanging it even easier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
This banner really stood out at my daughters party, good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
It's fantastic and just what we need for my grandaughters party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Loved so much it's still up two weeks after the party!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Great quality, arrived very quickly, impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)