Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

  • Proud
  • Customer reviews



on 27 January 2014
Lovely album. Inspiring lyrics and a very strong and amazing voice. A must-have!!! Pay special attention to the tracks "Holding On" and "Ease Your Troubled Mind". Spetacular.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2016
This is just a great song brilliantly delivered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2013
A fantastic product I would recommend this to any one, I am sure that you will enjoy it and find it a great addition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2010
I have always liked listening to Heather Small sing, so there are no surprises, I like this CD too!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2009
CD is great and the service from Amazon was fantastic! needed the CD for work project and so getting it delviered next day was brill!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2005
Great album. Worth buying this cd whether you are a fan of M People or not. I got this album after seeing M People recently on tour and thought I wonder what else Heather Small has done?Well, this is it and it certainly does her proud. This album is not as vibrant and lively as M People's albums usually are but it certainly highlight the great vocal range and uniqueness of Heather's voice. Here's hoping we don't wait too long for another recording by her.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2013
This product is exactly what I wanted but could have bought it cheaper from the larger supermarkets. Thought amazon would have been similar price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2014
I listened to this music with the bass well up and watched the woofer work its way off the sideboard !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2015
I like her voice. Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2015
Excellent sounds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Proud
£0.99
Ultimate Collection
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)