Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 September 2011
A nice wee piece off the sylvanian range detail amazing as usual, the only part letting it down is the price i thought it was bit over priced for such a little set
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2012
My daughters (3 and 5) have really enjoyed this. I bought it on a whim when I was sent an e-mail about a really good price and thought it would be good to have something new to play with for the (long) summer holidays! I like the fact that it can be paddling pool or sandpit. Unfortunately one of the very tiny bits of the sandcastle is already lost, hence a lowish score for durability ... I have put the rest away as they don't make a huge difference to play. The Sylvanian babies are happy to have a playground!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Great little set for the baby sylvanian animals. One side is a sand pit, complete with tiny little scoops of sand to create turrets on the separate sandcastle (these may get glued on!), then lift the slide and flip the sandpit over to play with the paddling pool (babies fit into the swim ring). Even comes with little curved bench for the babies to sit on, and sand & pool toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
This was another Christmas present for my granddaughter. She loves anything to do with Sylvanian families and she loves the fact that you can have it as a sand pit or turn it over and have it as a paddling pool. Her mummy took the small parts away until she is a bit older but it has made no difference to her pleasure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
another great product from this range - my 6 year old daughter loved it and added it to her collection with glee. she has had many happy hours playing with it. As with all their products it is good quality, be careful not to loose the very small sand piles that come with it! Not over priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
Bought a selection of the Sylvanian Families to make up a Christmas present for my grand-daughter ....... she was not dissappointed! Tiny parts which will not be suitable for very young children, these sort of toys make them use their imagination, my grand-daughter is 7yrs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2011
Bought as a gift, not actually seen but I know it made my niece very happy. Great for children who collect Sylvanian Families.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2011
Its nice that this toy doubles as a sandpit and paddling pool. Contains very tiny pieces which will undoubtedly go missing but my daughter seems to like it. She especially likes the little chair that comes with the set. It is a little pricey for what it is though. Very sturdy though and the slide is nice.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Bought for my 3 yr old daughter and it has definitely been a hit! Very cute and good value as that it's two things in one. Great for imaginative play!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Our own children loved sylvanias and it is lovely to see they are going for another generation. Nice timeless gift to give to our grandchildren
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)