Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
21
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2016
I'm an American living in England and I made traditional pumpkin pie for my British family. They all love it, and these spices were fabulous, tasty and a good quality.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
This is great stuff. Fabulous in pumpkin pancakes and great in apple pie too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Very happy with this. It smell amazing too. Definitely recommend .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Very strongly spiced with nutmeg. Slightly too strong for my taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Delicious taste and smell, use it a lot in pies and cakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Just the right mix of spices for pumpkin pie or any other cake or pudding that needs spice. Rather expensive to buy online as cost of postage high.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
This is the perfect blend of spices to throw in with anything pumpkin based. Whoever came up with this blend is a genius (or very determined!)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
This is the ultimate in ready to use spice mix for pumpkin pie.great taste and ideal for pumpkin pie.a little slice of America
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Perfect balance of spices that compliment my pumpkin pie, muffins and soups-a must have store cupboard item!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)