Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
111
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2016
I don't advocate smoking, but this is perfect for my partner's tobacco
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2012
i bought this product as it was exactly what i was looking for. when it arrived which was very prompt as discribed i was very pleased as it was as discribed and good quality at a very good price. i would recommend both the seller and the product to anyone very happy with this purchace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
i've bought more expensive tobacco pouches, but this is ideal. good value and keeps my baccy moist. i like the zip on the front of the pouch as previous ones i've had was annoying me when the papers would always fall out. when its had its day i would definitely get another one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2016
Got one few weeks before and I'm happy with this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
Excellent bought as a gift very pleased with the product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
This is a good little number, arrived very quickly, another next day jobby, I think they must have driven it to my door as soon as they got my order. Got the pouch the next day, gave up smoking the day after that, Ironic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
I like this because it is soft and doesn't take up much space. The only problem is the lining of the papers pocket came away but I have had it for a while, I use it every day and for the price, it is good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Quality and delivery wise, I give an A+. Received within less than 24 hours of purchasing. Inspected the item upon delivery and it looked great. I cannot say anything concerning durability as of yet though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
The item was described as having rubberised lining, this was not the case and not what I wanted. Unfortunately the packaging was discarded and I am unable to return so total waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
i recomend that every roll up smoker should have one - great product great value!
this product is of great quality and rivals anything you will find on the high street and far cheaper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)