Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
149
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2012
this came really quickly and was easey too set up as for the sound qualitey i can only say impressive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
fat sound - annoying american voice - but hey its a fab american product so whats to complain about
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Bought for son's birthday he was very happy with it Thank You - it arrived very quickly too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Absolutely terrible. In the description, the seller used measurements from the larger jawbone speakers! This led me to believe that it was the larger one! AND with a "discounted" price - down from £180 to £80??
Moving onto the sound, the volume is terrible. It can't reach maximum without crackling and sounding like it's going to blow!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2011
This is a truly amazing piece of a smallish speaker!
I find new user scenarios daily, very versatile. One day I compared it to my Arcam rcube, and when everyone in the house was asleep I actually preferred the Jambox, when you have installed the Liveaudio (you have to listen by bluetooth to use it, not the 3,5 input) it really shines.
As long as you do not expect to rattle the floor its an amazing speaker!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2011
This is exactly what i was looking for. Great sound, compact and great battery. However, when i was looking to buy this product i noticed a lot of dissapointed people. This speaker is tiny but has a lot of sound, it's not something you want to replace a proper ipod dock. It's just an on the go speaker. Handy if your always on the move or for an office speaker. It's definately not worth the money though!! Worth it if you've got the spare cash
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Surprisingly punchy sound. Smart looking. And weeny in size.

Ace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Very useful item to use around the house and taken outside
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Great quality sound. Did exactly what it claimed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
At first it sounded good , then I ran an update form the website and it lost a third of its volume. The company admitted it was faulty and said they would send me a replacement . Great I thought then then told me that I would need to send it back by courier service and the cost of £15. I have since bought a minirig for £80 much better also I own a Bose sounddock also much better choices then jawbone.my brother own a big jambox, not as as good as Bose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)