Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
16
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 25 October 2014
Bought for my hubby who works overseas for 8 weeks at a time, he loves the case because it's easier to pull than carry a huge bag. It's waterproof so suits his job working on a ship and fits everything he needs for his 8 week trip.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Fantastic piece of gear. Well made and looks like it should last very well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
The HH 90Litre Trolley is a very well priced bag when compared with similar products. The bag opens up above, and along the line, of the logo like a traditional suitcase. There is plenty of space, and it is well divided. There is a main 'hold' for all your clothes which is separated from the upper half of the bag by a zip-up cover - so if you're using the upper half for your ski boots/gear, everything else stays clean! The upper half has two separate large pockets, each of which will hold one good-sized adult ski boot, or a pair of shoes/normal foorwear. Depending on how you use these compartments there is also room for additional storage. The material appears very hard wearing - but we'll see when I've made the first trip! Also it is wipe clean. The wheels are big enough to give good ground clearance. There is an outside grip-strap handle and also a retractable / hidden solid handle making the bag easy to wheel around. There are also standard double grip-strap handles if you feel the need to physically carry the bag or for lifting.

The only (slight) downside is the weight. At 4.6kg, this is a big chunk out of your luggage allowance if you are flying charter. Top tip .... stow your ski boots and carry-bag until you arrive at the airport then separate them out to meet the airline weight limits.

I was lucky enough to see the bag in a shop in Canada (at twice the price!) before purchasing via Amazon - it would have been nice to see some internal pictures online though.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Just got back from US and bag did great. Good quality material and sturdy zip. Travelled on 4 airlines and no real damage evident. Size is a personal issues depending in how long you are out. Handles and wheels both sturdy and no issues. Extendable handles zips away and is neat. Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
bought this for a week ski trip and fitted clothing and skiboots with no problem - just the right size for a long weekend or a week.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Item as described. Great trolley bag! It is durable and spacious yet light weight on its own. I love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
The bag is perfect because it has many practical pockets and made ​​of good quality material.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
I looked at many bags double the price of this,so I had a few reservations before buying it,but it has been an excellent bag. It was bought for travelling abroad to work offshore,and so far the Airport handlers haven't managed to damage it,so I would buy this bag again over the the similar more expensive makes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
i like very much it, but still i don't treveling .i am very satisfaticion because i think a price very cheap with another some trolley
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
A very strong bag but to heavy empty if you need to watch your weight to go on to a plane 4.5kilos empty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here