Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
11
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
4
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2012
The French make the BEST fragrances----I kid you not. This I bought as a gift and it is as I remembered it......a strong/warm/deep/masculine scent. You cannot go wrong with this one for a special male friend/partner or yourself. I got it for a special male friend...he loves it! Go on treat yourself or that special someone to a distinct yet classy fragrance.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Ordered this with one supplier of Amazon but they let me down. Was not happy.
Cannot buy this in stores now, my husbands favourite, it's nice but I have smelt nicer.
Ordered this and got it within 2 days in time to give as present. Very small bottle, ordered a larger one since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Strong, makes me feel very 1980s (in a good way!). I have had both compliments for the fragrance (masculine, sexy) and criticisms (insect repellent!), however I really like it.
Try to find a sample in a shop before you buy as it is quite different, or just bit the bullet as I did at this bargain price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
An attempt at a fresher fragrance that unfortunately doesn't quite work. A lighter set of notes than the classic Lagerfeld but with a chemical undertone that vaguely reminded me of industrial floor cleaner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Had a lot of compliments wearing this, but it just smells a little bland to me. Bought on a whim due to my love of the original Lagerfeld cologne, 'Lagerfeld Classic', which still smells incredible today, but this doesn't even come close. Disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
A classic,but modern smell, that suits all ages. Has strength and staying power, but is not overwhelming. It's neatly packaged, and the bottle is not too big, so it is easily transportable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
this is for a christmas present.I tried it and like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
Prompt delivery & pleasant fragrance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Missus not keen, quite sweet smelling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Beautiful fragrance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)