Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 March 2014
An absolutely perfect end to the princess diaries!!!!
Love
Love
Love
Such a brilliant book everyone should read these books!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
It was really good you should so read it. It was interesting I read it all in one night I couldn't put the book down. Best book in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Just really sad it's the end. Light hearted and silly but entertaining none the less. I've really enjoyed all these books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘AWSOME I loved it so much one of the best books I've ever read first series I've ever started and finished
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Seriously couldn't put it down! Best ending to the series, will miss all of Mia's dramas now the series has finished!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
best book in the series. FULL STOP.
I loved the detail and the extracts from Mia's love story. GREAT STORY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2016
A brilliant ending to a brilliant series, there couldn't have been a better way to tell the story, loved itπŸ’—
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Great big nice book I loved it up o so bad her and Michael loved it princess Mira to bad it's the last one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I disagree with the person who gave it one star!!! It was AWESOME! To good to b true to be honest...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2016
It was so good to see Mia and Michael get the happy ending everyone was rooting for since book one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here