Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
152
3.2 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£1.75+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2014
Unless your expectations are particularly low or you have not used proper tracing paper before, this will leave you excellent kindling to start a fire.

The paper is thin and not very transparent. The transparency is also patchy. Probably could work better with a light box. Does not compare with quality tracing paper.

Good thing it was cheap! Best avoided.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Perfect for crafting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Purchased for a four year-old to go with the Cra-Z-Art Drawing Station as Christmas present. Not yet opened, assuming standard, good quality paper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Do not buy this! This is not tracing paper. It is very poor quality drawing paper. I have a very disappointed child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Good product and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
The tracing paper is of a poor quality and quite opaque. It is no good for GCSE, AS or A level students. It is cheap but I wasted my money, as I won't be able to use it as tracing paper. It is only good for very young children.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
If this is for children then great, its cheap and cheerful but if its for any sort of work you are doing its terrible, poor quality and not clear enough to trace detail through. My 4 year old loves it, so great for kids fun but not for detailed work
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2012
I bought this not expecting it to be great quality as it was a child's product but I didn't expect the quality to be as poor as it was - the paper is like very poor quality tissue paper in a pad, difficult to see through for tracing and very very easily torn. The first product from Amazon that I have been disappointed in. Don't buy it, it is false economy and I'm now off to buy a decent tracing paper pad!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)