Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 25 March 2017
arrived quickly
lovely item
these are great fake money of your idols to save in your collection
great quality printing
would make a lovely item for any one who saves Elvis items
can recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2017
Very good quality of the print. looks brilliant.
They are for a present and he's over the moon with these.
we got a frame and put them in there and they actually look really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2016
well pleased with the service the novelty dollars are really good ive put them in a frame as its a gift .i will definatly order other items from novelty dollar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2018
A must have for all Elvis fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2017
Good Present when framed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2016
brilliant my dads going to love them. I thought it was only 1 I got but I got 4 so I'll give one to my auntie who's also an elvis fan. fast delivery came early and great quality :) thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2015
arrived fast. Well printed. I thought from the picture that it was 4 different notes. it is four of same. The green note is the back of one. Bought for Christmas to give Elvis fan. look good in a frame. pleased with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2016
Bought this as a little gift for my bamps 60th birthday.. I know it's not much but I put them in a frame and he loved it, it's on his cabinet in the living room
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2017
Very pleased with this item, worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2016
great gift to give out or frame happy as there was 4 per order and I didn't know that so worth the money love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse