Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2016
It said on the box that there should be ear plugs stylus pens and charger which was not in the box all we got was two ds cases two plastic screens and USB cable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
not the best product for use with the 3ds xl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
I received the Crown Deluxe 12-in-1 Accessory Pack: Blue (Nintendo 3DS) and it's very nice.
The color resembles the 3DS color and the delivery time was just as predicted by amazon
I'm very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Good pack still used
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Great value for money. Could not ask for anything more. Very impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2011
My daughter is very pleased with this accessory pack as it has everything she needs, previous DS accessory packs have not had all the items that were needed but this one is great.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2011
An absolute must for any you game player, keeps everything all in one place. I was only looking for a charger but got the whole set for a great price. Exact colour match too, can't be bad!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2011
I recieved the Crown Deluxe 12-in-1 Accessory Pack: Blue (Nintendo 3DS) and it's very nice.
The color resembles the 3DS color and the delivery time was just as predicted by amazon
I'm very satisfied.
22 Comments| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2012
This fits my 3DS perfectly, it is well made and is exactly as described. People think that you can fit everything inside as well as the DS but this is not true however I have managed to fit my 3DS and the cloth plus the 2 game cases and the 2 extra pens. Well worth the money brilliant quality.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2011
This has everything you need for your new 3ds, the carry case is good for accessories or the ds, as if you put them both in together your ds may get scratched, but good value for all the accessories included.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)