Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2016
This was bought as a gift for my 20 month year old twin sisters. They like playing with the doll and enjoy brushing her hair and taking off her clothes! She does not sit up on her own though and it is quite hard for a baby/toddler to put the thumb in her mouth. They also get very frustrated that her body is half plastic and half material as they believe the material part means she is still wearing clothes and this annoys them (for some reason!).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Bought for grandaughter, she loves it, especially the eyes as they open and close. She is one year young. A little tip: there is quite a lot of protective packaging and ties which takes a while to dismantle to free the doll!. As I was wrapping it for her birthday present I thought it better to give unboxed so she can play with it straight away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Lovely soft bodied cuddly doll, just the right size to carry around. I had to buy two more as the first ones were inseparable from my two little granddaughters and eventually looked the worse for wear. They refused to part with the old ones and so each have a pair of "sister dolls!"
Beautifully made and dressed and very reasonably priced.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
If you need a present for your baby granddaughter or daughter or niece or any little girl buy this little doll. She has become my youngest granddaughter's favorite doll. Chloe carries her around everywhere. Her hair (the dolls) is a bit of a mess now so I am going to buy her another one so she has one to keep for when she is a bit older. Chloe is just two and she adores this little doll.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Bought this for Christmas present for my grand daughter, very quick delivery lovely doll very pleased with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Bought for our granddaughter's first birthday - she loves it. This doll has a nice face, eyes that open and close and hair that can be brushed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
Gorgeous wee doll just like a sister to the Jenna one I bought as well for my granddaughter. It's a lovely doll to have and so cute and a lovely size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2016
Beautiful doll, good product as usual from this company
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
The doll is exactly as described. It's good quality and well made. it's a really good size for younger children. I also picked it because it doesn't have any annoying features that some dolls have. My four year old niece will love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2016
Lovely baby dolly for my granddaughter. Cute face and hair she loves her new baby.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)