Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2017
Good first baby doll. Nice soft body and easily cleaned plastic arms and legs and face.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
smaller than I thought but cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
My niece loves this doll and so do I. Arrived promptly and we fell in love!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Lovely little doll, ideal size for a 3 year old. Would recommend as very happy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
This was Christmas gift for our granddaughter aged 2 and she enjoys playing with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
This dolly was exactly as advertised, a suitable first baby doll for a younger girl. She has a nice face and her eyes open and shut well and she is the perfect size for a toddler. Our grand daughter of two loves her and she is the right size for her to carry, cuddle and push in her pushchair. A lovely gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Received with so many smiles and hugs. Could not have chosen better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Every picture I've found of this doll shows her with either a dummy or sucking her thumb. I hadn't noticed this until she arrived and then although still quite cute, her mouth being designed to receive dummy etc doesn't look right without it. I thought it gave her rather a dumb and hard look. I have sent the doll back and ordered another but I took a pic so that others can decide before ordering, if I manage to get it on the site.
review image
22 Comments| 113 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2012
This doll is petite but big enough to wear medium size doll's clothes. We didn't want a huge doll taking up lots of space and she is perfect! She is excellent quality and her head and limbs, although made from plastic, have the appearance of porcelain. She has a lovely soft body but it is heavy enough to make our little girl feel like she's holding a real 'baby'.
We looked at several dolls in the same price range and none were as good quality. I'm planning on buying this doll again for our niece when she's old enough. Very satisfied customers! Would highly recommend.
22 Comments| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)