Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now New Album - Depeche Mode Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
52
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2013
Saw this found it very different to other Huggie earrings and decided to purchase it, Good decision. It may look slightly boyish coz of it being black but its okay for females to wear you can pull it off. I have been wearing mine on a daily basis since it arrived. :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
Bought these earrings for my son and was surprised what good quality they are. They look lovely and have a great sparkle to them. They are well worth the money and i am so pleased i purchased them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Love these earrings, I have had them for a good few months now and I am still wearing them. They are pretty and very comfy to wear too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
these earrings are lovely and shiny, my son thinks they are unusual and loves them will buy again from company
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
I love these earings I wear them often they are very comfortable I forget I have them on sometimes, but look very elegant and stylish.
When they first arrived I was taken aback because they seemed so small I was paranoid I would drop them and they would be lost forever, I think that the picture does make them look slightly bigger than they actually are, when you have them in they are a similar size to small studs in your ears, but they have grown on me and I love them I am really glad I got them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
First thing i thought about these earrings was that it might make me look like a girl. These earrings was my first hoop earrings so i didn't know what to expect. I was wrong, it didn't make me look like girl. it is very eye catching and because of the colour and style it suitable for boys and girls. it was good choice. it made me look different compared to my other earrings but made me look good unique.

I have very sensitive ears and cant wear fake earrings at all. but these earring don't hurt my ears at all which was surprising and i can wear these earrings for weeks

These earring is a must have especially if trying to look different compared to your normal look or to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
I do like these earrings but expected them to be bigger,they are nice but needed more size to them it would have made a difference,as I also have some silver ones the same size,the black makes them sparkle more.Regards Mrs Jefcoate
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Whist I like the studs, I find that they make my ear sore due to the roughness of the finish to the clip. The ear has actualy blead. So I cannot wear them continually.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
these ear rings were actually better than I thought they would be and I had a blue pair before and they didn't really notice it unlike these black ones
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2012
Looks great and good for the price. It came beautifully wrapped. Good quality and had lots of comments about how great they look.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)