Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
129
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Pink/black|Size: 12-18 months|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2017
This is not at all as advertised! It does not unfasten all the way so that you can lie it flat, there is only a zip at the back of about 6 inches. And not does it fit. I ordered 12-18 months for my 14month old son...it actually fits my 4 year old nephew!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
It did come up bigger than I expected (had to get a size smaller when I don't usually have to) but the product itself is very good quality and worked perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
Great quality, easy on, nice design, wore well, washed well too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Good fit and does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
i love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2010
This wetsuit is perfect as it does not restrict your baby's arms & legs. Keeps them lovely and warm in a local swimming pool (which is often below 30 degrees)... I have now ordered both 0-6 & 6-12 mths and would recommend this to anyone taking their baby swimming regulary or just now and then
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2010
I bought this for my 6 month old son as we were going on holiday. It keep him warm in the pool. Great buy for the money.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2012
Bought this for my 4 month old son after a few swimming lessons where he would not relax in the water and was clearly cold. The wetsuit was delivered really quickly, is of good quality and really easy to put on/take off. My son relaxed in the pool, was noticably warmer and much easier to hold in the water. Highly recommend this, and will definitely consider buying the larger size if the cold is still a problem.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2011
My 6 week old baby wore this when we took him swimming for the first time, it really does keep them warm and so easy to put on a wriggly baby
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2011
Excellent product. Very reasonably priced and easy to put on and take off. Kept my 3 month old warm in the swimming pool and helps them to float too. Would recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)