Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
9
The Upper Hand - The Complete Seventh Series [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 19 September 2013
I love this series, excellent actors, excellent story line, & very funny.
Watched this when it first came on tv years ago, I am so glad it
came out on dvd. Bought every series of this now.
It well deserves 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2014
Bought the entire series for my mum as a present.
She absolutely loves it and watches it back to back.
Great series from the 90's and a great present for mums - well my mum at least hahah
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2016
They were sretching the limit to get out another series. poor storylines. Was watchable, but nothing special. Average series. Luckily the last series, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2013
Very good, very entertaining and at a reasonable price. would recommend it to people who have watched series on television.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2013
Excellent DVD which I purchased for myself and I love it, one the best DVD'S I have seen in a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2015
Absolutely love this TV series. Could watch it over and over! Really glad I got them on DVD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2015
I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2014
Good dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2013
Upper Hand S1 Wanted for a while, As before quick delivery & price was better than HMV, Ebay, Play & others, inc any p&p

Shame I forgot how "wodden the acting was" lol Still cant moan for the price

Lee Parker Willenhall
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)