Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
775
3.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2013
Rubbish Does not work with ipad do not buy this product not worth the trouble of ordering a complete scam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
It's okay. But unfortunately, I can't use it , as I thought it universal but it's for ipad 2 , never mind
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
All I get is a message on my I pad saying not compatible it's now in the bin not worth paying the postage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
I never got this to Work - the iPad does not connect to the device and the card inserted cannot be read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
It would be better if you could use this with other apps so u could import files to use, not just photos
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2012
Hi this item does not work with the SD card into my ipad, if it was woth sending back i would have done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
It works to copy 2-3 photos and than crash. I bought 2 of these unbranded kit but both didn't work well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
This product arrived quickly ans is excatly what it said it would be. I am very happy with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Didn't not recognise any of the cameras I plugged into it. Also took an age to arrive. I wouldn't bother
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2012
It's great a fraction of the price I was going to pay for one and does the same job brilliant !!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 23 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)