Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
8
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2016
This hasn't been updated for over a year, and the Amazon version is out of date compared to the one on the Google play store.

Doesn't allow for the newer updates to Twitter, for example tweet length etc.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Best twitter app for Android there is by far. I've tried them all. The official one is utter garbage and FalconPro comes close but they had issues with the tokens when Twitter started restricting them. This is the best by far once you get used to the difference between this and the official app assuming you're used to that. Give it a try!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
The amount of features that TweetCaster has and the ease it is to use those features is what makes it stand-out from all the other Android Twitter Apps that I've tried.

In the past I used to use TweetDeck for the Chrome Web browser on my laptop because it was far more convenient to use that than the official Android Twitter app but now I use TweetCaster on my Tablet to send all my tweets.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Best twitter app
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Hands down, simply THE best twitter app on the market.
Allows you to quickly copy tweets, change colour, fonts, backgrounds and much more.
The level of customization is fantastic.
This pro version is also 100% ad free.
Highly recommended!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
This is my favourite Twitter app by far and it is one of the first ones that I install on every mobile device. Lots of control with the settings provided. Easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
.....on the Amazon Fire Phone, this is very temperamental. At times very slow. Few improvements needed to ensure smooth running on this phone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Love the zip it function
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)