Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 7 November 2014
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2011
My little boy loves this toy - and everything to do with the little figures. The door is really clever as it can be "kicked in." The two moveable fire signs can be pulled off which is a bit of a nuisance as my little boy can pull them off easily but not re-affix them.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2011
I brought this for my 4 year old nephew - he seemed to love it. I thought it was aload of rubbish really. Its a cheap plastic once again paying for the name!
but its was enjoyed & played with so cant really moan.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2012
The Fireman Sam Training Tower is not weighted enough to stop it continually wobbling over during play. The ladders don't attach properly, and the accessories are poor. Sam cannot hold the fire bucket, or hold the stretcher which is meant to be used to rescue the dummy. My two and a half year old boy loves Sam, but he does not like this toy. He asked for it after seeing a TV advert, where it looked much better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2013
Arrived on time and well packaged loved by my grandson who is 3. It is a good toy for him to play with he loves it,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2011
my kids loved it so im sure the one its meant for will too. It has some weak areas but overall a good fun and educational (to a point it helps explain what to do in a fire and what the firemen will do) product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2013
My 3 year old really enjoyed this toy. He is fireman Sam crazy and this toy completed his collection. It's a bit on the flimsy side though. Need to be careful with the little pieces
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2013
My grandson adores Fireman Sam and this is one of the few things he didn't have so he was delighted to receive it for his birthday, only thing is he won't let anyone else touch it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2013
Brought for Christmas present, can't wait to see my sons face, he is fireman sam mad.
Looks good, whether it is actually very sturdy, I can't say. But I know he will love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2013
My 3 year old loves fireman sam so this just adds to the collection. It is quite light and flimsy and tgd ladders don't fit properly. But still a good toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here