Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2017
excellent piece of furniture quite easy to assemble would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Lovely set of tables and chairs, I bought (2) very comfortable, and look really smart in the garden. So glad I purchased them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Very poor . Not at all sturdy Would not recommend to anyone , would not want to sit on it if slightly larger . Sent it back !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
I ordered this set and was very disappointed it was made badly and when it was put together it was unstable and very wobbly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Looks great. Easy to build. Need to use a cushion if planning to sit on it for any length of time. Swift delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
I left the set out all winter and it looks just as good as new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Just started to use, very good. Chairs very comfortable. Good choice as replacement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
No wobbles ...looks good in my garden..easy to put together ....good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Flimsy one chair broke within weeks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Excellent looks great under my rose arch. Easy to assemble, robust ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)