Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
17
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2017
Lovely chunky truck A bit lighter than expected but perfect for grandson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 23 September 2011
This dumper truck toy felt disappointingly lightweight to me. Though it looks like a tonka toy I remember from years ago, it is actually plastic not metal. Perhaps this makes it more suitable for a younger child, and on the bright side it won't damage the skirting boards or furniture!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
My little grandson really enjoys this truck. It is robust and ideal for all those dirt piles little boys like !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
This is a well built, sturdy toy which will provide pleasure for many years to come . It's a robust and durable plaything which can be played with indoors and outdoors .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2016
Bought as a present and it arrived before estimated delivery time.

The dump truck is very robust and the two year old recipient has already given it a good "test drive" and it has not been damaged. It's a sturdy toy, very easy to hold and manoeuvre for toddlers who love to keep busy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2012
There seem to be very few BIG lorries available to buy at the moment so it was a joy to find this one. It's strong and well made and runs well. The grandsons love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
my grandson was thrilled to bits will his dumptruck as he's only three years old at the moment its his favorite toy and plays with it every day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
He takes this everywhere, great toy, well made, fast delivery. I would recommend to everyone who wants to buy for a boy toddler :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
This was bought for our youngest grandson to go with the 16 inch wheel loader for Christmas, he really likes it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Really nice toy. My 2 year old loves it and fills up the bucket with all sorts of everything!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here