Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
38
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
35
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2011
Bought as a gift for my grandaughter,for xmas, it was good value and is delightful, sure she will love it,and it will go with her collection.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Bought for my Granddaughters Christmas and she loves them. They were a great price, loads cheaper than buying from a shop and with free delivery. Usual Sylvanian Quality and they arrived in prime condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
I have always loved to play with Sylvanian Families when younger. Now I am collecting them for my daughter. They are truely amazing! Beautifully made and chique.
Recommended to everyone who loves good style! Kind regards, A true Sylvanian Families Fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
I would recommend this product to other Grandparents who have just a few items for their Granddaughters to play with. I have a dolls house which I let them play with but I was always accused of not having enough people. I liked the look of this family and felt the price was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2012
My girls had this family for Christmas. They are very sweet - smaller than the original brown and grey bears which was a surprise. The clothes are cute and match well as a family. The only problem is that being white they show up the dust more, so I now have to insist that they sleep in the house as much as possible to keep them gleeming white!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2012
Sylvanian family toys are lovely. They are hard wearing, and really help promote imaginative play. I would prefer them to be cheaper as its hard to find Sylvanian family characters cheaper than £10, and the furniture is also quite expensive. On the whole I am a big fan of Sylvanian Family. Xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
lovely make. no complaints about garment quality with these. white fur gets dirty easily but as would be expected. have to be kept out of dust ie in closed container. love the design of the clothes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
My 3 year old ask for this family for Easter I can't wait to see her face! We have lots of sylvanian families and there houses which I have got from here as much better prices
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
The Sylvanian families polar bear family arrived within a few days and now sit in the spare room awaiting for my grandchildren to have a lot of fun playing with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Bought this as a Christmas present along the one other for my niece and managed to get two families for only £3 more than you would play for one in the shops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here