Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
19
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack Of 1|Change
Price:£7.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2012
These are hard to access in health shops/chemists lately, and sometimes come in not nice lumps, but these are lovely, small, non-smelly, easy-to-take & effective supplements. Restore balance for vegetarian diets & are great hangover preventatives, too!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
For a MS sufferer how B12 can improve your relaxation to help relieve pain in your muscles is a great vitamin.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Good value for b12 compared to the shops and turned up within a couple of days so pleased we ordered online
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Does what it says on the label but,once again,I don't see why I need so many words.They are just tablets!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
The quantity of the vitamins is great as I don't have to spend time constantly re-ordering . Product arrived very quickly and in great condition x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
no problem with it , got them for my daughter who needs them for chronic fatigue syndrome,good price as we need alot of them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
This product seems to have helped in relieving nerve damage problems I have had over the last two months,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Vitamin B is very necessary. These work extremely well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
As a vegan I need these. Don`t know the impact if i didn`t take them, so I cant comment on how effective they are because I have taken them every day for years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Waiting for the long term effect to kick in! I am sure they are good quality and will help us
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)