Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 7 January 2016
Forget the cheaper adhesive tapes on the market - brand leader Sellotape is the best by a long chalk. It doesn't split, it's strong and just, well, perfect for any job. I wouldn't be without it in my home office.

It's a fantastic price on Amazon - delivery was quick too. Recommended. It also fits nicely into my Rapesco 500 Heavy Duty Tape Dispenser which I purchased at the same time: Rapesco 500 Heavy Duty Tape Dispenser, Tape Rolls up to 25 mm x 66 m - Black
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Its tape, what more can I say, it sticks to most stuff, including my cats who I am using this tape to stop them from walking on the kitchen tops. Put it upside down over night and find it in the morning, peppered with cat hair on the floor in a ball. Me: 1, Cats: 0
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2016
Adding it on to my order from amazon for ease - good brand great for Christmas presents
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Good tape.
Perfect for using on gifts and boxes etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
It's sellotape. Does what it says on the tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Very good item pleased with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Typical sellotape. Does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Quick delivery and does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Always pays to buy real sellotape
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
It's the original, doesn't tear like other tapes when snapping off. Sticky.... Not sure what else to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here