Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 1 February 2013
Loved the game, I'm obsesed with these haha, hope the maker brings out more. The puzzles are really good and even though I've compleated the game, I've still got loads of puzzles to solve
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2014
Tis old Layton and crew at their best. Shame about the 3D affects though a gimmick I could easily live without.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2013
The game is of execllent value for money.
The game is very challengling.
My wife has spent many endless and enjoyable hours playing on the game.
Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2013
loved the game though only a third through it at the moment,its as good as the others in the series only drawback was i had to purchase a 3ds xl to play it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2014
Fantastic game as usual lots of exciting puzzles to solve good story line what more can I say but BRILLIANT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2013
I found this game very good! The story was good and the graphics are good and the puzzles were just as hard as ever! Looking forward to the next one :-D x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2015
Great game for really cheap :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2012
Another great game with more challenges than ever. Good story and easy to follow. Look forward to the next one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2015
Amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2014
More classic Layton puzzles and story. I'm a big fan of puzzle games, and this ticks all my boxes. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)