Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2017
Great little light, great deterent, easy to fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Great item great price very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
simple but works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Works ok.but flashes to quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
It's what I wanted at a reasonable price and are working well, doing the job I wanted them for.

YOU HAVE A CHEEK TELLING ME HOW MANY WORDS I MUST WRITE
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2012
Brilliant value £2.49 inc' postage. Had a Maplins one previously that was dim and only lasted a short time, this one is bright and just keeps going, very happy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
I bought this to add to a security device but because it flashes so rapidly it is not really suitable. .Somehow it does not make the device look "Real".
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2012
Item arrived promtly and very pleased with quality of led.fitted to sons car to give impression of alarm.also nice & bright.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Flashes quite quickly but that's no problem as a security light. Incredibly low power need. I connected this to an old battery that was discarded as dead four years ago and has been sitting in the corner of my garage since waiting a trip to the scrappie and it worked!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
It's 12v, it's red, it flashes, it arrived nice and quick. My only gripe was the inability to remove the little bezel it sits in, it would of made my fitting a little easier.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)