Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
54
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
48
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2013
My little girl loves these things so they was defo worth remortgaging my house for :/ good quality toys, just cost a bomb lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Celebration family so had a large family of cats and they are adorable, another addition to my Granddaughters enormous clan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Bought this as a gift for a little girl and she loves it. Usual Sylvanian quality. Good value for money when I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
well received by the grandchildren received on time and well received as a brand chosen by children for their own use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Very lovely toy figures, very attractive and good quality !!!
I bought it for my nephew and he loved it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
This is a Christmas present for my young granddaughter who just loves Sylvanians, so I know it will be loved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
lovely present for xmas part of the house we ordered she will really enjoy i would recommend it to others ty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
a child's dream she loved it.I didn't see it but I am assured it was very good.thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Delightful! Let's hope the grandaughter is of the same opinion. It is a Christmas present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
My granddaughter enjoyed being given those to complement the Victorian schoolhouse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)