Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 3 November 2014
Handy stand to keep bikes upright. As per other reviews the distance between the bike supports is relatively short -- we have used this for 3 bikes - 2 adults at either end and child's in middle. The bikes are still a little close (handle-bars touching of two adult bikes) to make for easy access and would certainly be a pain if using 3 adult bikes. Support itself is wide enough to take tires of quite wide widths - mountain bikes and child bike tires. The stand itself feels well made and sufficiently well designed to allow a single bike to stand alone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2013
bought this thinking it would be similar to one i already own, but a different maker. unfortunately, they look similar ,but the space in between each rack is not big enough to accommodate my adult bikes, without handle bars and pedals fighting each other for space. So bear this in mind before purchasing, like I didn't.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2015
Great quality, works well with Oxford waterproof cover. Fits two bikes easily or 3 at a squeeze. Has not rusted in 2 months of sussex rain which is good. Heavy enough to prevent movement due to wind. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2014
This is good value and perfect for home use but would be a bit lightweight for Boris bikes / street use The rear gear mechanism clashes with the rails so front wheel use only and that works fine. Also, a bit tight for three adult bikes so I would suggest buying a "3" and use as a "2" or mix in a kid's bike. Comes predrilled and complete with HD coach bolts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2016
2nd time I have bought this product from this company. Very disappointed with latest version. Half the weight but as a result less robust and bikes are closer together causing problems. Not impressed. Much preferred the original design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2014
Brilliant value, bought 3! I would "love" them if the uprights were further apart...Bikes are a bit cramped but that's being picky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2016
Sturdy but bikes are too close together that handles hit each other. It's OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2013
Holds three bikes very nicely, sturdy steel construction. quickly delivered, and used both down my caravan and in my garage.
I shalle be buying a new one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2016
Great product stiff going strong after a year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2013
The bike rack exceeded my expectations!
It is slightly bigger than I anticipated but does the job admirably!
Great for indoor bike storage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)