Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
83
4.3 out of 5 stars
Style: City Mini Series/Elite/Summit|Change
Price:£25.33+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2014
Fitted great. Perfect for just running in to the shops quick. Also has the car seat sitting lovely and high, which gave great access to the basket underneath as well as being easy to pull faces! Just remember though that the right and left is when you're facing from the front of the pram, not from the handle end. I got a little confused sometimes with my scrambled baby brain!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
The products themselves work exactly as described - easy to connect your Maxi Cosi Cabriofix car seat into a Baby Jogger City Mini pram. Since getting however we have found that we rarely actually bother doing this, but this may be our preferences/circumstances - may be different for you. Objectively - they do exactly what they say they will.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Worked brilliantly with our maxi cosi cabriofix car seat on both the baby jogger City Versa and City Select chassis's. Better vlaue from Amazon than elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
Excellent product, great quality. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Fits with the Maxi- cosi pebble car seat but doesn't fit the maxi cosy carry cot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Ordered and didn't work properly, not clicking the car seat into place. Ordered another replacement and that also didn't work. Bought from John Lewis and worked. Seems poor product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
all perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
does exactly what it is supposed to di
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Allows easy fitting of maxi-cosi car seat to Baby Jogger Mini GT. No more to say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Good quality, does the job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 37 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)