Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2015
Disappointed when it arrived. Box is very small and very overpriced for the amount of chocolates in it. Will NOT be buying again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Like all Lindor chocolates the quality and taste was good and up to their usual standard. The heart shaped box was an added bonus for those extra special occassions. It makes for a wonderful romantic gift especially for chocaholics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Well packaged.expected them to be bigger but thats my fault for not reading the size.happy with my purchase over all as they do not sell the heart shaped ones in shops were i live.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Lovely chocolates as you would expect, but watch the quick delivery, didn't notice the cost and ended up paying a stupid amount more than the cost of the chocolates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
Very expensive for the amount of chocolates inside this box . Would of been better value to of bought them from local supermarket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Mum loved the chocs!! Lots of them and the usual high quality of this brand of goodies! Will order again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Like one reviewer already said, too small to be worth almost £9
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
Good product met all my expectations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
My wife loved them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2016
Thepck was damaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)