Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2017
Was a bit confused over whether it would fit the new 3ds as it is a bit larger than the original 3ds because of mixed reviews and questions/answers, it fits perfectly fine just pokes out the sleeve a little
Also a lot harder and protective than the carry case i was already using, and my 3ds doesnt move around as much as it did in my other one (meant for an xl probably)
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
Only downside is the designated pouch for the console doesn't fit the New 3DS (I guess the old 3ds xl, and dsi xl too) So maybe not the one to buy for xl owners.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
My daughter is super happy with this product. It's actually a really well made item. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Very helpful for keeping my games together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Good Value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2017
Awesome. My daughter loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Does what it is supposed to do. Basic carry case that will surely protect your device from potential drops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Very good case. Shame you can't fit in the wall charger as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
Zip broken hair all in Velcro dirty already been used
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)