Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 29 October 2017
Really poor battery life on these. Ok for 10 minutes then they drop off and hex bug can barely move.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2017
All good no complaints at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2013
I bought a Hexbug Nano for my small grand daughter, and bought these to go with it. I see little point in buying a child a battery operated toy without a set of replacement batteries, especially when they are not a standard size such as these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
My granddaughter is a Hex Bug fan and takes hers to school to Race them against the boys , hence we are always needing replacement battery's , these are great and work well , These arrived within 2 days .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2016
Great Item Quick Delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2012
I recommend this if you are looking for some cheap batteries for your nano bots. These batteries also work in casio calculators so if you want a cheap replacement these are for you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2015
Brilliant and fir price, my son uses these for all his hex bugs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2016
Quick delivery, fit all our big hexbugs just fine, plenty of power and lasting well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2015
Great Thank You
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)