Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
37
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£26.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2012
Bought this clock to go in my new kitchen to add a bit of sparkle to an otherwise plain wall. On line and for the money I thought it may be very plastic but upon arrival it looked better than I had thought and once up on wall it looks far better than what it cost. My only niggle is I wish it could have been bigger.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2012
We redocorated our living room Light grey/aubergine & were looking for a clock to contrast with the aubergine.
This clock really matches well & after a few months is still accurate.
A very good buy.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2011
Looks good on the wall and is of average quality. Not a bad product for the price although next time 'll probably spend more on a better quality product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
This is just what we wanted for our newly decorated living room. Looks nice and the numbers are black and really easy to see, so I can't understand for the life of me why the actual hands are barely visible because they are in a silver colour. I have to put the light on to see the time properly, it's just not easy to take a quick look at the clock.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
good looking and easy to read at a distance of 3-4 mt ( 10 -12 feet). needs a resonable sized wall space to show off the dimensions and is easy to hang
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Its just the right size, and looks really good. I like the clear numbers. A fw people have said it looks retro but in a good way.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
really cheap looking and small defo wudnt recommend. its too expensive for what you actually get... its only plastic .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Would have given it 5 stars if it had been slightly larger!
Looks great on wall and keeps good time
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Bought as a present for parents and have to say wish I'd kept it for myself looks great in their kitchen and very Art Deco looks better when on the wall felt a bit "tinny" but looks great very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
Once fitted on the wall you can't tell the clock is made from plastic. Instead it just looks like it's made of chrome. It certainly is a handsome piece, but yes I agree with some other reviews that it can be difficult (especially at night with the lights on) to see the time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here