Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2013
this is a fantastic song by Michael. I think his best. it says everything that I ask myself GREAT SONG
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Always loved this track, great to finally have it. Great sound quality. Didn't purchase the HIStory album as I already have the other tracks from other albums.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
I love this music and all the micheal jackson songs, I have all the albums, even mp3 version just sounds the same as off a cd album people should give it a go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Excellent quality and very quick download. Good value for money. Well worth every penny. Would recomment this track. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Michael Jackson was one of the greatest performers, this is one of the best songs he ever did, can listen over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
very enjoyable to listen to it is now a golden oldie and i play this album regular. my favorite is the earth song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Amazing, moving, great music, great voice, great video..incredibly moving..quite outstanding altogether
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
What a moving piece of music. Michael Jackson had a wonderful but flawed talent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
My favourite song. RIP x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
An old classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£6.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)