Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Arcade Fire Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
4.4 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£16.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 July 2017
these tablets seem to increase my energy levels and enable me to keep up with the gardening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
good price love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Everything's fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
I was gonna buy this,but after reading ingredients I saw they add (E171. ) titanium dioxide,,wy add chemicals wich are used in paints ?
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
I will buy another soon. good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Have been using for some time. Was a good price, delivered quickly and in good condition. Have tried to reorder however and price now sky high which is a shame.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
I have been using different brands over the years, these seem a better purchase as same price but more Mg per capsule.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
OMG being a 48 year old weight trainer suffering high blood pressure eating anything would spike my BP now after taking these pills for a few short days what a difference BP down I can eat carbs again staggering , I can recommend these pills worked like a magic pill for me with stunning results .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
These really do give me more energy. Will be getting more
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
I take these as a replenishment for muscle they seem to help somewhat so I will keep taking them meantime..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)