Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
Is a good hair serum. Keeps hair from frizzing out for a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
This stuff is great, makes my hair really soft and smooth. The only minus point is that it smells of chocolate and I'm not a big chocolate fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
Love this serum. Makes your hair soft, shinyand straight and the smell is great too. Makes blow drying your hair much easier. Brilliant if you have had a Brazilian keratin hair treatment. Never going to use anything else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Great product. Tames hair smoothes hair, a little on the greasy side so need to be careful about the amount that you apply but it is effective. Reliable seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
I like this product a lot has helped thicken my hair with much less hair breakage excellent product would recommend for all hair types
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
did exactly what it described it would do for your hair. I was very pleased with the end result when i had finished styling my hair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Great product - works beautifully with my Brazilian blow dry. Recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
I love this product it makes my hair so soft, shiny and manageable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2017
Sadly no , this serum is not what it's promised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2016
Love this serum - prefer it to their oil.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)