Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
39
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: XX-Large|Colour: Grey|Change
Price:£26.50 - £44.04


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2017
great sweater
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
warm good fitting reasonably priced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Was a present - cannot comment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
good points:
- looks goods.
- keeps you warm.

bad points:
- letter stitching comes loose within a few weeks
- quite a small fit compare to other workwear
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Very quick delivery I am well impressed with the quality this hoodie is thicken than most of the workwear hoodies on sale and is extremely warm been wearing outside with just a tea shirt underneath ordered another one with Apache trousers and they came just as quick
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
great hoodie,usually buy snickers but too expensive now,getting to be a bloody rip off,this is as good as any snickers hoodie that i have owned and worn for work, recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
I bought this item for my partner and he loves it,the item arrived quick and I have purchased another one for my son,I think from the same seller and I would buy another
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
i purchased this sweatshirt for work so that I would be warm and smart. it meets both requirements admirably delivery and quality excellent. recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Very well made looks great,nice detail with apache indian on side of hood,and two pulleys either side also.Pocket is one tunnel pocket across the front.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Excellent buy would recommend this product to anyone who works outside or in a cold environment, i had to buy because my old work hood was worn out and with winter approaching i decided to invest in a new one, this one immediately caught my eye with the excellent price and excellent looks :D I have to say the company's service was 5 star as well it arrived day after ordering so i'm happy all around would definitely buy from this seller again. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)